Daniel Mørkve Wesøe
Kontorleder/Ingeniør

daniel@bgm.no

97 51 10 09

Bengt G. Michalsen
Daglig leder/Eier

bengt@bgm.no

40 40 30 55

Gunn Torill Rike Johansen
Sivilarkitekt

gunn@bgm.no

41 66 66 06

Agim Abazi
Sivilarkitekt

agim@bgm.no

48 95 91 41

Nina Tveite
Regnskap og fakturering

nina@bgm.no

48 95 91 56

Jan Tveite
Tekniker

jan@bgm.no

48 95 91 05

Geir Andersen
Sivilarkitekt

geir@bgm.no

92 29 14 11

BGM Arkitekter AS

Nygata 3
4876 GRIMSTAD
Tlf: 37 16 40 80